Harris-Stowe State University Assessment Committee Members

Committee Members 2009-2010

Jack Burke	Urban Specializations
Rick Hocks	Arts and Sciences
Charlene Jones	Urban Specializations
Linda Kleemann	Teacher Education
Theodora Lodato	Arts and Sciences
Veola Martin	Teacher Education
Shirley McCullough	Library
Judy Straub	Academic Support
Owolabi Tiamiyu	Business
Julie Weissman	Institutional Assessment